google-plus
utulsa.edu

TU Law Faculty & Administrative Contacts

The College of Law faculty and staff are dedicated to mentoring students, not only in their field of study but through out the University of Tulsa.

Administrators

Lyn Entzeroth Dean and Dean John Rogers Endowed Chair and Professor of Law (918) 631-2400  lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu
Sam Halabi Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Associate Professor of Law (918) 631-2450  sam-halabi@utulsa.edu
Vicki Limas Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law (918) 631-2445  vicki-limas@utulsa.edu
Elizabeth McCormick Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Associate Clinical Professor of Law (918) 631-5799  elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu
Jessie Pierre-Jack Assistant Dean of Online Legal Education (918) 631-3051  jessie-pierre-jack@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Tenure/Tenure Track

Charles Adams Phyllis Hurley Frey Professor of Law (918) 631-2437  chuck-adams@utulsa.edu
Gary Allison Professor of Law and Director of SERL (918) 631-3052  gary-allison@utulsa.edu
Tom Arnold Professor of Law (918) 631-3108  mark-arnold@utulsa.edu
Marianne Blair Professor of Law (918) 631-2454  marianne-blair@utulsa.edu
Barbara Bucholtz Professor of Legal Writing (918) 631-3193  barbara-bucholtz@utulsa.edu
Robert Butkin Professor of Law (918) 631-2443  robert-butkin@utulsa.edu
Anna E. Carpenter Associate Clinical Professor of Law (918) 631-5860  anna-carpenter@utulsa.edu
Russell Christopher Professor of Law (918) 631-2440  russell-christopher@utulsa.edu
Lyn Entzeroth Dean and Dean John Rogers Endowed Chair and Professor of Law (918) 631-2400  lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu
Stephen Galoob Associate Professor of Law (918) 631-2464  stephen-galoob@utulsa.edu
Sam Halabi Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Associate Professor of Law (918) 631-2450  sam-halabi@utulsa.edu
Matt Lamkin Associate Professor of Law (918) 631-3989  matt-lamkin@utulsa.edu
Janet Levit Professor of Law (918) 631-3040  janet-levit@utulsa.edu
Vicki Limas Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law (918) 631-2445  vicki-limas@utulsa.edu
Melissa J. Luttrell Assistant Professor of Law (918) 631-3053  melissa-luttrell@utulsa.edu
Marla Mansfield Professor of Law (918) 631-2449  marla-mansfield@utulsa.edu
Elizabeth McCormick Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Associate Clinical Professor of Law (918) 631-5799  elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu
Johnny Parker Professor of Law (918) 631-2444  johnny-parker@utulsa.edu
Tamara R. Piety Professor of Law (918) 631-2490  tamara-piety@utulsa.edu
Judith Royster Professor of Law (918) 631-3191  judith-royster@utulsa.edu
Robert Spoo Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law (918) 631-2447  robert-spoo@utulsa.edu
Ray Yasser Professor of Law (918) 631-2442  raymond-yasser@utulsa.edu
Rex Zedalis Professor of Law (918) 631-3050  rex-zedalis@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Other Faculty

Karen Grundy Associate Professor of Legal Writing (918) 631-2439  karen-grundy@utulsa.edu
Evelyn Hutchison Professor and Director of Legal Writing (918) 631-2451  evelyn-hutchison@utulsa.edu
Miriam Marton Assistant Clinical Professor of Law (918) 631-5799  mimi-marton@utulsa.edu
Melanie Nelson Assistant Professor of Law and Director Mabee Legal Information Center (918) 631-3548  melanie-nelson@utulsa.edu
Gina Nerger Associate Professor of Legal Writing (918) 631-2568  gina-nerger@utulsa.edu
Winona Tanaka Senior Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Clinical Professor of Law (918) 631-3054  winona-tanaka@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Faculty

Curtis Frasier Frederic Dorwart Visiting Chair in Energy Law curtis-frasier@utulsa.edu
James McDonald Visiting Professor, Summer 2014 jamie-mcdonald@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Emeritus

Chris Blair Professor Emeritus of Law christen-blair@utulsa.edu
Marguerite Chapman Professor Emerita of Law marguerite-chapman@utulsa.edu
Martin Frey Professor Emeritus of Law martin-frey@utulsa.edu
Kent Frizzell Professor Emeritus of Law kent-frizzell@utulsa.edu
John Hicks Professor Emeritus of Law john-hicks@utulsa.edu
Tom Holland Professor Emeritus of Law tommy-holland@utulsa.edu
Bill Hollingsworth Professor Emeritus of Law william-hollingsworth@utulsa.edu
Orley Lilly Professor Emeritus of Law orley-lilly@utulsa.edu
James Thomas Professor Emeritus of Law james-thomas@utulsa.edu

Back to Top