TU Law Faculty & Administrative Contacts

Administrators

Name

Title

Phone/Ext.

Email

Lyn Entzeroth Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law  (918) 631-2574   lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu
Janet Levit Dean and Dean John Rogers Endowed Chair  (918) 631-2400   janet-levit@utulsa.edu
Robert Spoo Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law and Associate Dean of Faculty Development  (918) 631-2447   robert-spoo@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Tenure/Tenure Track

Name

Title

Phone/Ext.

Email

Charles Adams Professor of Law  (918) 631-2437   chuck-adams@utulsa.edu
Gary Allison Director of SERL and Professor of Law  (918) 631-3052   gary-allison@utulsa.edu
Tom Arnold Professor of Law  (918) 631-3108   mark-arnold@utulsa.edu
Marianne Blair Professor of Law  (918) 631-2454   marianne-blair@utulsa.edu
Barbara Bucholtz Professor of Legal Writing  (918) 631-3193   barbara-bucholtz@utulsa.edu
Robert Butkin Professor of Law  (918) 631-2443   robert-butkin@utulsa.edu
Anna E. Carpenter Assistant Clinical Professor of Law  (918) 631-5860   anna-carpenter@utulsa.edu
Russell Christopher Professor of Law  (918) 631-2440   russell-christopher@utulsa.edu
Lyn Entzeroth Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law  (918) 631-2574   lyn-entzeroth@utulsa.edu
Stephen Galoob Assistant Professor of Law  (918) 631-2464   stephen-galoob@utulsa.edu
Sam Halabi Associate Professor of Law  (918) 631-2450   sam-halabi@utulsa.edu
Matt Lamkin Assistant Professor of Law  (918) 631-3989   matt-lamkin@utulsa.edu
Janet Levit Dean and Dean John Rogers Endowed Chair  (918) 631-2400   janet-levit@utulsa.edu
Vicki Limas Professor of Law  (918) 631-2445   vicki-limas@utulsa.edu
Melissa J. Luttrell Assistant Professor of Law  (918) 631-3053   melissa-luttrell@utulsa.edu
Marla Mansfield Professor of Law  (918) 631-2449   marla-mansfield@utulsa.edu
Elizabeth McCormick Associate Clinical Professor of Law  (918) 631-5799   elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu
Johnny Parker Professor of Law  (918) 631-2444   johnny-parker@utulsa.edu
Tamara R. Piety Phyllis Hurley Frey Professor  (918) 631-2490   tamara-piety@utulsa.edu
G. William Rice Associate Professor of Law  (918) 631-2456   gwrice@utulsa.edu
Judith Royster Professor of Law  (918) 631-3191   judith-royster@utulsa.edu
Robert Spoo Chapman Distinguished Chair in Law and Associate Dean of Faculty Development  (918) 631-2447   robert-spoo@utulsa.edu
Robert Weber Wellspring Professor in Entrepreneurship, Economic Development and Business Law  (918) 631-2477   robert-weber@utulsa.edu
Ray Yasser Professor of Law  (918) 631-2442   raymond-yasser@utulsa.edu
Rex Zedalis Professor of Law  (918) 631-3050   rex-zedalis@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Contract Faculty

Name

Title

Phone/Ext.

Email

Karen Grundy Assistant Professor of Legal Writing  (918) 631-2439   karen-grundy@utulsa.edu
Evelyn Hutchison Associate Professor of Legal Writing  (918) 631-2451   evelyn-hutchison@utulsa.edu
Melanie Nelson Assistant Professor of Law and Director Mabee Legal Information Center  (918) 631-3548   melanie-nelson@utulsa.edu
Gina Nerger Assistant Professor of Legal Writing  (918) 631-2568   gina-nerger@utulsa.edu
Winona Tanaka Professor of Law and Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs/Vice Provost  (918) 631-3054   winona-tanaka@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Visiting Faculty

Name

Title

Phone/Ext.

Email

James McDonald Visiting Professor, Summer 2013  (918) 631-2477   jamie-mcdonald@utulsa.edu

Back to Top


Emeritus

Name

Title

Phone/Ext.

Email

Chris Blair Emeritus Professor of Law  (918) 631-2452   christen-blair@utulsa.edu
Marguerite Chapman Emeritus Professor of Law  (918) 631-2463   marguerite-chapman@utulsa.edu
Martin Frey Emeritus Professor of Law  (918) 631-2438   martin-frey@utulsa.edu
Tom Holland Emeritus Professor of Law  (918) 631-2441   tommy-holland@utulsa.edu
Bill Hollingsworth Emeritus Professor of Law  (918) 631-2446   william-hollingsworth@utulsa.edu
James Thomas Emeritus Professor of Law  (918) 631-3051   james-thomas@utulsa.edu

Back to Top