TU Law Staff Contacts

Name

Title

Phone/Ext.

Email

Jason Aamodt Assistant Dean of Online Legal Education  (918) 631-3051   jason-aamodt@utulsa.edu
Laura Bachman Legal Clinic Staff Attorney  (918) 631-5799   laura-bachman@utulsa.edu
Kate Barron Alicante Director of LLM Programs & Global Legal Education  (918) 631-3540   kate-barronalicante@utulsa.edu
Dan Bell Librarian  (918) 631-5627   daniel-bell@utulsa.edu
Allison Boese Department Assistant MLIC  (918) 631-2459   allison-wilson@utulsa.edu
Whitney Bowman Boesche Legal Clinic, Legal Fellow  (918) 631-5857   whitney-bowman@utulsa.edu
Gina Bradley Director of Computing Resources  (918) 631-5640   gina-bradley@utulsa.edu
Dyan Bramwell Director of Fiscal Affairs  (918) 631-2403   d-bramwell@utulsa.edu
Kristine Bridges Associate Dean, Director of Professional Development  (918) 631-2429   kristine-bridges@utulsa.edu
Rick Burr Director of Development  (918) 631-2462   rick-burr@utulsa.edu
Wendy Buss Assistant to the Dean  (918) 631-2436   wendy-buss@utulsa.edu
Michael Campbell Associate Director of Marketing & Communication  (918) 631-3906   michael-campbell@utulsa.edu
Christy Caves Assistant Dean and Director of Experiential Learning  (918) 631-2421   christy-caves@utulsa.edu
Kim Childers Microcomputer Specialist  (918) 631-3402   kimbell-childers@utulsa.edu
Martha Cordell Associate Dean of Student Affairs  (918) 631-3990   mcordell@utulsa.edu
Margaret den Harder Administrative Coordinator for Online Education  (918) 631-3106   margaret-shaffer@utulsa.edu
Lauren Donald Associate Director of Professional Development  (918) 631-2890   lauren-donald@utulsa.edu
Theresa Eubanks Library Associate  (918) 631-3557   theresa-eubanks@utulsa.edu
Sara Faith Department Assistant -Student Affairs  (918) 631-3319   sara-faith@utulsa.edu
April Fox Associate Dean & Director of Admissions and Financial Aid  (918) 631-2709   april-fox@utulsa.edu
Monique Garmy Admissions Counselor & Diversity Outreach Coordinator  (918) 631-5480   monique-garmy@utulsa.edu
Jen Grantham Assistant Coordinator for Student & Fiscal Affairs  (918) 631-2468   jen-grantham@utulsa.edu
Shaye Guilfoyle Department Assistant - Faculty Support Center  (918) 631-2401   shaye-guilfoyle@utulsa.edu
Shonday Harmon Director of the Master of Jurisprudence in Indian Law Program  (918) 631-3991   shonday-harmon@utulsa.edu
Ivan Henley Library Clerk I  (918) 631-3547   ivan-henley@utulsa.edu
Megan Henson Assistant Director of Admissions  (918) 631-3124   megan-henson@utulsa.edu
Mary Holmes Program Specialist - Study Abroad/MLIC  (918) 631-5038   mary-holmes@utulsa.edu
Janet Johnson Administrative Coordinator for Law Admissions  (918) 631-2406   janet-johnson@utulsa.edu
Cyndee Jones Department Assistant - Faculty Support Center  (918) 631-3537   cynthia-jones@utulsa.edu
Susan Julian Library Associate  (918) 631-3703   teresa-julian@utulsa.edu
Mark Mayer Library Associate  (918) 631-5605   mark-mayer@utulsa.edu
Aubrey Metts Assistant Director of Law Stewardship  (918) 631-3739   aubrey-metts@utulsa.edu
Lynn Miller Coordinator of the Legal Clinic  (918) 631-5797   lynn-miller@utulsa.edu
Heather Palacios Director of External Relations  (918) 631-3320   heather-palacios@utulsa.edu
Mark Peron Administrative Assistant, Professional Development  (918) 631-2430   mark-peron@utulsa.edu
Rosemarie Spaulding Administrative Assistant - Admissions  (918) 631-3163   rosemarie-spaulding@utulsa.edu
Marta Swanson Assistant to the Associate Dean  (918) 631-2402   marta-swanson@utulsa.edu
Richard Todd Technical Services Librarian  (918) 631-5608   richard-todd@utulsa.edu
Barbette Veit Coordinator of Faculty Development  (918) 631-5604   barbette-veit@utulsa.edu
Cynthia Yaschine de Kohler Department Assistant Boesche Legal Clinic  (918) 631-5858   cynthia-dekohler@utulsa.edu

Back to Top